Library Team Members

Dr. Prakash I N

 prakash

Name: Dr.Prakash I N

Qualification: Ph.D

Designation: University Librarian

E-mail: librarian@alliance.edu.in , prakash.in@alliance.edu.in

Phone Extn.: 9084

 

Mr. Shivaraju T C

 sh

 Name: Mr. Shivaraju T C

Qualification: B.Sc., M.LISc., MPhil., UGC- NET, KSET

Designation: Deputy Librarian

E-mail: shivaraju.tc@alliance.edu.in

Phone Extn.: 9357

 

Mr. Chidambar N Joshi

 

joshi

Name: Mr. Chidambar N Joshi

Qualification: B.Sc., MLISc.

Designation: Assistant Librarian

E-mail: chidambar.joshi@alliance.edu.in

Phone Extn. : 9360

 

 

Mr. Gurunath Manure

 guru

Name: Mr. Gurunath Manure

Qualification: B.Sc., MLISc., UGC-NET

Designation: Assistant Librarian

E-mail: gurunath.manure@alliance.edu.in

Phone Extn.: 9356

 

Mrs. Sarita Jena

sa

Name: Mrs. Sarita Jena

Qualification: BA, MLISc.

Designation: Assistant Librarian

E-mail: sarita.jena@alliance.edu.in

Phone Extn.: 9359

 

Mr. Shivakumar Pujar

 

shiv

Name: Mr. Shivakumar Pujar

Qualification: BA, MLISc.

Designation: Senior Library Professional Assistant

E-mail: shivakumar.pujar@alliance.edu.in

 

Mr. Thrimurthy

 tm

Name: Mr. Thrimurthy

Qualification: MLISC, KSET

Designation: Library Professional Assistant

E-mail: thrimurthy.d@alliance.edu.in

 

Mr. Ravi C Barigidad

 Ravi

Name: Mr. Ravi C Barigidad

Qualification: MLISC

Designation: Library Professional Assistant

E-mail: ravi.barigidad@alliance.edu.in

 

Ms. Arunima Baiju

 Arunima1

Name: Ms. Arunima Baiju

Qualification: M.A, M.L.I.Sc, PGDLAN

Designation: Library Professional Assistant

E-mail: arunima.baiju@alliance.edu.in

 

Mr. Manjunath P

 manjunath

Name: Mr. Manjunath P

Qualification: BA, MLISC and BEd.

Designation: Library Professional Assistant

E-mail: manjunath.p@alliance.edu.in

 

 

 

Mr. Nandeesha H S

 Nadeesha

 

 

 

 

Name: Mr. Nandeesha H S

Qualification: B. A. B. Ed. MLISc.

Designation: Library Professional Assistant

E-mail: nandeesha.hs@alliance.edu.in